Larry Janak, PE

President & CEO

Sargon Youhannazad, PE

Executive Vice President & Principal,
TxDOT Practice Leader

Mike Rudd, PE

Senior Vice President,
Director of Houston Design Services

Charles (Chuck) Shine, PE

Senior Vice President,
Director of Central Texas Operations

Rolando Escamilla, PE

Associate Vice President,
Director of San Antonio Design Services

Jose  M Ramirez, PE

Senior Vice President,
Division Director for Construction Management Services

Mohsen Roohi, PE

Associate Vice President,
Resident Engineer

Christine (Chris) Garcia

Corporate Business Manager

Kelly Bena Moore

Senior Manager, Corporate Marketing Services

Steven Gee

Environmental Services Practice Leader